Alan Gerber is the Director of the Institution for Social and Policy Studies, Dean of the Social Science Division of the Faculty of Arts and Science, the Charles C. and Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of Political Science, Faculty in Residence at the Institution for Social and Policy Studies. 

Executive Committee

Nicholas Christakis, Sterling Professor of Social and Natural Science, Internal Medicine & Biomedical Engineering; Co-Director, Yale Institute for Network Science

John Dovidio, Professor of Psychology

Heather Gerken,  Dean and Sol & Lillian Goldman Professor of Law

Jim Levinsohn, Charles W. Goodyear Professor in Global Affairs and Professor of Economics and Management; Director, Jackson Institute for Global Affairs

Jennifer Richeson, Philip R. Allen Professor of Psychology

Frances McCall Rosenbluth, Director of Ethics, Politics and Economics; Damon Wells Professor of Political Science

Ian Shapiro, Sterling Professor of Political Science, Henry R. Luce Director of the Whitney and Betty MacMillan Center for International and Area Studies

Jody Sindelar, Professor and Head, Division of Health Policy and Administration

Ebonya Washington, Henry Kohn Professor of Economics